How can we help?

كيف يمكننا أن نساعدك؟

Comment pourrions nous vous aider?

Account being used somewhere else

Account being used somewhere else

If you see a message in the app that your account is being used somewhere else, it is likely you are logging in on a different device. You just need to select the device you’re currently using.

Tip: If you want to play from one device to another, such the web player or Speaker or TV, you need to choose the second device and use the Mobile app as a remote control. 

 

The other device does not belong to you

Did you login with your account on someone else's device? you can ask the owner of the device to log you out from your account or change your password for extra safety and all the connected devices will be logged out from your account. 

For security reasons, it is not possible to use the same account on two different devices simultaneously. we recommend you never share your account credentials with anyone else upon our security policy or the account will be suspended if we detect different sessions from different devices. 

If you have changed your password already and still getting the message that someone else is using your account and on another device, contact us immediately from the app to get all your details from you and assist you in your case. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.