You cancelled but you've been charged afterwards?
If you have been charged for Anghami Plus after cancelling your subscription, you can check your subscription status from the app settings:
- If the subscription shows free, then the amount charged is likely from another account that has an active Anghami Plus subscription. To avoid further charges, check your other accounts or cancel the subscription.
- If the subscription shows you're on Anghami Plus, repeat the same process again to cancel your current subscription and ensure you reach the final confirmation screen.
- If the subscription shows you have Anghami Plus provided by your Mobile operator, you may need to follow the instructions to cancel this subscription or contact directly your operator to cancel directly.
- You should cancel 2 days prior to the renewal date
- To cancel your subscription, you need to go to the app Settings > Manage subscription > Cancel Subscription
- If you could not find your second subscription, contact us directly from the app / Your library / settings / Help center / Contact Us and attach a screenshot of the latest receipt you received to help you cancel