If you no longer wish for a follower to check your Anghami profile, you can block them by following these steps:
- From your profile > Tap on your followers
- Navigate to their profile
- Tap the 3-dots on the top right of your profile.
- Choose “Block” and confirm.
Once you have blocked a follower, you will no longer be able to check their profile either do they and you won't able to check their stories nor sending messages. If you are already connected, you will be removed from each other’s list of followers, and if a pending request exists it will be deleted.