Clean Up Memory for our app, will delete your downloads!
To avoid this issue from happening on your device, please refer to your device's built-in settings or any 3rd party app which clean the cache for our app. Clearing the cache for our app will delete your downloads on your account.
Our app detects that you have such an option/or 3rd party app which is cleaning your downloads. Once the app prompts you this message, please disable it as soon as possible and go to our app settings and enable the option Auto-downloads to restore the previously downloaded songs again to your account.
- If you have no 3rd party app/or this option is your phone settings are disabled, please contact us directly to check your case immediately.