Rest assured, the songs in your playlists are never changed or deleted, even if we apply restrictions to some. We have all your playlists safely saved; any disabled songs will automatically be restored the instant they become available again in your country. In most cases, you should still see those songs greyed out in your playlists.
Have more questions? Submit a request