When you cancel your subscription, it will remain active for the remainder of the billing cycle, and revert to free automatically at the end. Once your subscription has been cancelled:
no further billing will occur.
- No prorated refund will be issued for the unused portion of the subscription.
- When the end of the billing period is over and your subscription is canceled, you won't be able to access music you downloaded to your account in offline mode. This feature is only available for our subscribed users.
- If you subscribe again, you'll get access again to offline mode and you will be able to restore all the music you downloaded previously by enabling the auto-downloads in My Music> My Downloads